The Challenge!

The Challenge

-“The graveyard is the richest place on earth, because it is here that you will find all the hopes and dreams that were never fulfilled.”-

Let’s talk about having the ultimate motivation, having the ultimate confidence that will create the ultimate you. I know you think you’re young and you may not be able to achieve much and you may think that it’s uncool to follow your passions because you’re afraid of what others may think of you. Well today I challenge you to be great.

Never be afraid to stand out don’t allow fear to be the reason why you dim your light because you never know who you are helping. What is stopping you from being the ultimate you?

Success has no age limit or time on it you bear a talent in you that someone near by will need from you. Motivate yourself everyday even on days that you feel as if you can’t go any more that is when you have to push the hardest. I had a hard time growing up with having the confidence and self motivation to be who I was called to be, I wanted to fit in and be like others and pushing of the talents that I was given to the side because I was too afraid that if I showed who I really was no one would really like me. And looking back I wonder how many people did I let starve because I chose to hide what they needed. Fear kept me from growth of becoming the motivational speaker I am today and the life coach I will be in the next year.

No matter what your talent is use it, Use your talent like it’s the last day you have to show the world who you are and you only have one shot at showing them never rule out what your gift is, Never think that your talent is too small. I like to look at the world as if it’s my canvas and I have the opportunity to paint my own creation to go into the museum for all to see. When you get up in the morning I want you to look yourself in the mirror and tell yourself what your afraid of when it comes to using your gifts and once you tell yourself I want you to think of the worse thing that could happen then I want you to go and make your dream happen. Fear is nothing more than a thought of not being successful at what you do. Fear is nothing more than thoughts! Once you realize that you will realize that there is NOTHING that can stand in your way. If your dreams don’t scare you than they are not big enough set goals everyday no matter how small that goal will be and achieve it. I am here to tell you that you are great and never apologize for it! Someone out here is waiting for you to unleash what’s inside of you and the time to use it is now.

 

1653316_661187883993909_6994808164697055549_n

Jodi Partridge

Founder Tru2Self Inc Atlanta Non Profit dedicated to empowering the youth. Get Involved www.tru2self.org

Contact Ms Partridge at Info@Tru2Self.org

Leave a Reply

