My Exercise Routine!

My Exercise Routine

What’s Going On My Good People!!

Getting into exercise is not easy. Your brain will trick you into staying comfortable. I had to trick myself into working out! First I had to find some people to workout with. Not trainers! Not those muscle bound guys always yelling at you to lift cars. Not those guys, but I mean people just like me. regular Joe Schmoes that work everyday, eat good, and are looking to get into a better habit of healthy living. I found those people in some close friends of mine. They were already starting their routines and I joined in. Each Saturday we hiked Stone Mountain here in Atlanta, GA. Then we challenged each other workout calendars (Burpees, push ups, sit ups, etc.). We would record our exercises, post them on Facebook, and challenge each other to keep up! What I found doing this is that it became less about working out and more about fellowshipping with my friends. The good part is that I am also becoming more healthy and keeping toned so that I can put on great performances at schools! I want you to get started exercising. Do some fun things and make sure you sweat, but most of all make sure you workout with friends. It will make all the difference!

You can check out some of my exercise videos and pics on Instagram! Find & Follow your guy @MrEtheMotivator http://ow.ly/i/7HuML

Leave a Reply

