Juice!

Each morning I get my day stared with a healthy juice that I make myself. That’s right. I buy fruits and veggies and juice them right in my kitchen. The whole family enjoys a tasty and healthy treat.

The juice is so delicious and it gives me a great and energetic start to my day. I can attack my difficult tasks first, be more focused in meetings, and interact with people a lot better. It helps me work on my six pack abs (that I don’t have yet) by cleaning my body from the inside out. I encourage you to ask your parents or, if you are a parents, make some yourself.
Check this out. Our bodies need nutrients to function properly and keep you energized at all times. There are a few simple ways to achieve this. 1. Eating properly 2. Exercising 3. Getting the right amount of sleep each night.
Here is my recipe for my morning juice. Give it a shot!
1 pineapple
2 oranges
2 apples
1 kiwi
1 stalk of kale
All fresh, not canned
I peel the oranges, kiwi, and pineapple (of course), cut on the juicer and drop them in in random order. It makes enough for about 3-4 glasses of juice. Yummy!
Do you juice? What’s your favorite recipe? Let me know on Twitter – @MrEtheMotivator
Leave a Reply

